How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Richmond Car & Truck Center is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
12 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Danny Potter 27 Mar 2018
Great experience with these folks. I never look forward to buying a new vehicle but these people made it easy. Highly recommend them and will do business with them again. Thanks.
5 rate
Google
Nathan Mitchell 22 Mar 2018
I totaled my car and spent weeks researching the right vehicle for me. I test drove everything under the sun and stopped by numerous times checking out just about every vehicle at Richmond Car & Truck. They went above and beyond to make me a great deal once I found the right fit and I really appreci...ate their honesty! Show more
5 rate
Google
Emily Johnson 29 Dec 2017
I have never been to a car dealership and been treated with such respect and kindness. I did not leave with a car but felt I was educated and it was a great experience overall. When I buy a car it will be from them. They were very considerate of what I was looking for even though I couldn’t afford... a high payment did not try to persuade me to a different type of vehicle. I worked with Joe and I would recommend him to anyone. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ryan Lehigh 21 Dec 2017
I drove 620 miles to get my vehicle from Richmond Car & Truck Center. It was a painless experience and well worth the trip! Joe, Brad and Mike were honest and helpful and fair in all their dealings with me. At first I had great concern with the thought of buying a vehicle out-of-state from an indep...endent used car dealer. However, the great price and the great people put my mind at ease. I was able to complete the purchase via mail, phone, and email correspondence more than 2 weeks before my trip. The vehicle was set aside for me, washed and detailed, and filled up with gas on the date of delivery. The dealership is in a convenient location close to Interstate 75, the showroom is new and clean, and they have a nice selection of good looking cars. The best part is the people! You will have no hassle and no regrets. You can buy from Richmond Car & Truck Center with confidence. Show more
5 rate
Google
Christopher Morris 11 Oct 2017
Every single one of the guys who work there helped me out with different things in my process to owning a vehicle. They charged with me on their website at 9:30pm, emailed me, I was able to Google message them. Very tech savvy. Helped me with financing. Could have gotten a better price on my jeep bu...t happy with the experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Dale Sulfridge 05 Jun 2017
I have had several opportunities to work with Brad and Mike of Richmond Car and Truck and each time has been a very pleasant experience. They are professional, helpful, and easy to deal with. If you want to be treated with respect when it comes to trading or buying an auto, go talk to these guys. Th...ey are great!!! Show more
5 rate
Glenn Smith 01 Jun 2017
My wife and I couldn't be happier with our experience with Brad and Mike. They treated us like they have known us for years. We drove up from Tennessee and we were not disappointed with our vehicle. It was just as described on the website. We got a great price for our trade. When we got there Brad h...ad most of the paperwork done and everything went smooth and quickly. They even handled the tag transfer for us. They stand behind what they sell also. When we discovered a small problem during our test drive Mike and Brad immediately jumped on the problem and we all thought we had it resolved that day. After we got back to Tennessee and this small problem returned I called Brad. He arranged to send someone with a loaner vehicle to meet us halfway between our home and their dealership. They took our vehicle back to Richmond, resolved the problem to our satisfaction, and met us again to return our vehicle. They did not have to do this and a lot of other dealerships would have just said too bad. It was refreshing to deal with honest people like Brad and Mike. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone. I would absolutely buy from them again and plan on doing so. Show more
5 rate
Jim Harris 23 May 2017
We recently bought a truck from Richmond Car and Truck Center. We agreed upon a deal quite easily. Joe, Brad, and Mike were friendly, professional and worked as a team. The facility is very comfortable and provided a covered area for easy transfer of items from a traded vehicle into the truck we pur...chased. After getting the truck home, we felt we needed to spend some money on it and called to see if there would be a possibility that they might help us out. Again, we were able to come to a mutual agreement. They even mailed us items we inadvertently left in the vehicle we traded. We love our truck! If you are looking for a vehicle, we would highly recommend that you check out Richmond Car and Truck Center! Show more
5 rate
Josh J 11 May 2017
Best car buying experience I have ever had! They have very good prices, the cars are always in great condition, and you can not beat the warranty company that they use. There is a reason that Mike and Brad sell a lot of cars, because they do things right and they treat people right! I plan on buying... my next vehicle from them, and the next few after that. Show more
5 rate
Kayci Sandlin 10 May 2017
This was truly the best experience I have ever had with a dealership. They made it so easy to purchase a vehicle. Prices are great and the people are great! I will definitely be telling everyone about them!!!!
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.