How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Richmond Car & Truck Center is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
17 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Robert Farthing 08 Jul 2018
Outstanding in every facet! They'll be the first place I go to look for a used car from here on! Salespeople don't work on commission, so you can go there and not worry about having to deal with sleazy salespeople.
5 rate
Google
Christina King 05 Jun 2018
We brought our daughter in to purchase her first car and it was a wonderful experience. Mike, Brad & Ronnie were all so nice & knowledgeable. They explained every aspect of the transaction and made her feel at ease. They were not pushy At All like other dealerships can be. She Loves the car the...y suggested for her and we couldn't be happier. We will definitely purchase our next car here at Richmond Car & Truck and I have already recommended it to several people. Show more
5 rate
Google
Joshua Ruehl 10 May 2018
Best car buying experience two times in a row. Not only did Richmond Car and Truck Center give me an amazing deal on both vehicles I’ve purchased, but they’ve helped make it feel like you went to family or close friends to do it. They went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable in wha...t we were getting as well as ensured our future return for all other purchases. Show more
5 rate
Google
Lauren Smith 26 Apr 2018
I don’t think I could have had a better experience with RCTC! This was my first time buying my own vehicle and having no one there with me, but Ronnie helped me and I felt super at ease. The atmosphere here is awesome and I’m super happy with my car!
5 rate
Google
Billy Sexton 10 Apr 2018
All together my family has purchased 8(4 for my wife and I, 1 for my brother, and 3 for Mom and Dad) vehicles from RCTC. Every sale has been a enjoyable experience, can't thank these people enough for all the help through the years. This time was slightly different for us as we had a very specific... vehicle we were trying to find. One quick chat with Mike and Brad and they found us exactly what we wanted. Thanks guys Show more
5 rate
Google
Danny Potter 27 Mar 2018
Great experience with these folks. I never look forward to buying a new vehicle but these people made it easy. Highly recommend them and will do business with them again. Thanks.
5 rate
Google
Nathan Mitchell 22 Mar 2018
I totaled my car and spent weeks researching the right vehicle for me. I test drove everything under the sun and stopped by numerous times checking out just about every vehicle at Richmond Car & Truck. They went above and beyond to make me a great deal once I found the right fit and I really appreci...ate their honesty! Show more
5 rate
Google
Emily Johnson 29 Dec 2017
I have never been to a car dealership and been treated with such respect and kindness. I did not leave with a car but felt I was educated and it was a great experience overall. When I buy a car it will be from them. They were very considerate of what I was looking for even though I couldn’t afford... a high payment did not try to persuade me to a different type of vehicle. I worked with Joe and I would recommend him to anyone. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ryan Lehigh 21 Dec 2017
I drove 620 miles to get my vehicle from Richmond Car & Truck Center. It was a painless experience and well worth the trip! Joe, Brad and Mike were honest and helpful and fair in all their dealings with me. At first I had great concern with the thought of buying a vehicle out-of-state from an indep...endent used car dealer. However, the great price and the great people put my mind at ease. I was able to complete the purchase via mail, phone, and email correspondence more than 2 weeks before my trip. The vehicle was set aside for me, washed and detailed, and filled up with gas on the date of delivery. The dealership is in a convenient location close to Interstate 75, the showroom is new and clean, and they have a nice selection of good looking cars. The best part is the people! You will have no hassle and no regrets. You can buy from Richmond Car & Truck Center with confidence. Show more
5 rate
Google
Christopher Morris 11 Oct 2017
Every single one of the guys who work there helped me out with different things in my process to owning a vehicle. They charged with me on their website at 9:30pm, emailed me, I was able to Google message them. Very tech savvy. Helped me with financing. Could have gotten a better price on my jeep bu...t happy with the experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.